Topsy Turvy

I learned these words ‘topsy turvy’ from a friend not long ago. It means getting drunk and swaying along the way you walk.

I have never gotten myself topsy turvy though I drink occasionally. I don’t like beers as they are bitter but I like wines, either red or white. Anyway, my record is only two glasses of red wine which is enough to blush me up, not on my cheek but my neck, hehe…

It’s hard to tell if I would get into this drunken state in my future since I could be quite spontaneous in my action at times especially when I’m happy.

If it’s so, I better drink only when I’m down ho…

~ by Carrey on 9 March 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
