Be Confident Like Miss Universe 2007

Riyo Mori

Yes, she’s from Japan.

Her name is Riyo Mori. She is 20 years old and has been dancing since she was 4. She is a travel queen. She enjoys visiting museums and watching musicals.

I saw her interview on the news. She was asked about how did she keep fit. “Eating well, eating healthily and do some exercise. Well, it’s simple, be confident!” She answered with high confidence, yes, it’s her strong self confidence that drove her to the title of Miss Universe.

It’s been years I wanted to keep fit but I used to fail halfway along my programs. Self confidence, ya, that’s what I lack of, I have better dumped my fear aside to achieve my dream. I believe I could live up my life and be different among others.

Yes, I could be Miss Universe in everyone’s eyes.

~ by Carrey on 30 May 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
