Who Was I?

Who was I in my past life?

Hey, my mom paid RM20 for the ‘answer’. I was a maid serving the Goddess Of Palace (one of the Gods in Taoism). I was so obedient that I prayed every day and night to the God.

But due to some unexpected circumstances, I betrayed Him and started to take meat and to drink. The Goddess Of Palace punished me then by sending me back to the earth and she is who I am now.

I asked mom, “Well, can I take meat and drink in this life then?”

“Yes you can but you need to pray day and night to God from now on.”

OMG!

~ by Carrey on 6 June 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
