Work It Out Or Quit

I think it’s time for me to come back.

2007 is a confusing year for me. Honestly I’m a girl who’s easily influenced by others. I’m poor in self-expression though I’ve my own thoughts and views. I’m too easy-going and do not stand firm on what I believe.

One should love herself before she expects others love. I do believe in true and eternal love. Any how, I should identify it clearly before I commit. Love is either a yes or no, quite clear cut, this is what I’ve learnt thus far. Do not allow ourselves to wander about the grey area for too long, make our decision,  work it out or quit.

No matter how’s your situation is now, you could make a decision and execute it immediately.

I’m reminding myself actually. From now onwards, I’m going to love myself more.

~ by Carrey on 20 February 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
